ContaCTS

Piemonte dal Vivo

34, Via Antonio Bertola
10122 – Turin (IT)

info@piemontedalvivo.it

President
Angelica Corporandi d’Auvare

Councillors
Vittorio Ghirlassi
Debora Pessot

Director
Matteo Negrin

President and Director’s Segretary
Claudia Agostinoni | +39 011 4320791
agostinoni@piemontedalvivo.it
PEC – Posta Elettronica Certificata
piemontedalvivo@pec.it

Artistic Programming 
Claudia Grasso | +39 011 4320788
grasso@piemontedalvivo.it
Nadia Macis | +39 011 4320789
macis@piemontedalvivo.it
Enrico Regis | +39 011 4320792
regis@piemontedalvivo.it
Paolo Zanchin, collaborator for Novi Ligure and Tortona theatrical seasons
programmazione@piemontedalvivo.it

Administration
Luisa Castagneri | +39 011 4320798
castagneri@piemontedalvivo.it
Giorgia Capobianco | +39 0114320783
capobianco@piemontedalvivo.it
Marina Maestro |+39 0114320783
maestro@piemontedalvivo.it
PEC – Posta Elettronica Certificata
fondazionelive@pec.piemontedalvivo.it.

Contracts, Siae
Annalisa Gulmini | +39 011 4320795
gulmini@piemontedalvivo.it
Francesca Lorusso |+39 011 4320785
lorusso@piemontedalvivo.it
Valentina Passalacqua| +39 0114322006
passalacqua@piemontedalvivo.it

Ticket Office
Elisa Zucca |+39 011 4322902
zucca@piemontedalvivo.it

Press Office
Mariateresa Forcelli | +39 011 4320794
forcelli@piemontedalvivo.it
Alessandra Valsecchi | +39 340 3405184
ufficiostampa@piemontedalvivo.it
Bianca Maria Cuttica | +39 011 4320794
promozione@piemontedalvivo.it

Innovation and Research
Mara Loro |+39 011 4320793
loro@piemontedalvivo.it

Special Projects
Hillary Ghidini |+ 39 0114323592
progetti@piemontedalvivo.it
Enrico Regis | +39 011 4320792
regis@piemontedalvivo.it

Monitoring and Evaluation
Bianca Maria Cuttica | +39 011 4320785
promozione@piemontedalvivo.it
Claudia Grasso | +39 011 4320788
grasso@piemontedalvivo.it
Elisa Zucca |+39 011 4322902
zucca@piemontedalvivo.it

Lavanderia a Vapore
51, corso Pastrengo – 10093 Collegno (Turin, IT)
info@lavanderiaavapore.eu

Theatre Management
Guido Bernasconi | +39 011 0361620
bernasconi@lavanderiaavapore.eu
Programming

Carlotta Pedrazzoli|+39 011 4320793
pedrazzoli@lavanderiaavapore.eu
Residencies
Valentina Tibaldi|+39 011 4320786
tibaldi@lavanderiaavapore.eu

 

Hangar Piemonte
34, via Bertola – 10122 Turin (IT)
info@hangarpiemonte.it
Valeria Dinamo, collaborator